Staff Directory

Gary Comer College Prep
Team Member Directory 2015-2016
 
Staff Position
Email address
Acosta, Arlette Spanish 3 aracosta@noblenetwork.org
Akhter, Salman Chemistry/Biology Teacher sakhter@noblenetwork.org
Antonelli, Maggie Content Lead - Literature; H. American Lit Teacher mantonelli@noblenetwork.org
Arreola, Delia Executive Assistant darreola@noblenetwork.org
Bennett, Samantha 11th Lang and Comp teacher sbennett@noblenetwork.org
Bourrell,Kelly US History teacher kbourrell@noblenetwork.org
Boyd, Jasmine 10th Grade Composition Teacher jboyd@noblenetwork.com
Brown,Tracy Paraprofessional tbrown@noblenetwork.org
Buckley, Joe Social Studies Content Lead jbuckleyj@noblenetwork.org
Buestad, Connor  Learning Specialist cbuestad@noblenetwork.org
Burt, Nora SCS teacher nburt@noblenetwork.org
Busch, Jackie  9th Grade literature Teacher jabusch@noblenetwork.org
Bush, Shawn LEAP reading teacher, Co teacher World Lit sbush@noblenetwork.org
Carranco, Zarah Dean of Students zcarrancosbush@noblenetwork.org
Chandler, Zaria Math and Science Teacher zchandler@noblenetwork.org
Cohen.Rhonda 9th Social Movements Teacher rchohen@noblenetwork.org
Collins, David Administrative Assistant dcollins@noblenetwork.org
Connor,Monica Paraprofessional mconnor@noblenetwork.org
Cosper, Laurance Early College Scholars (ECS) Teacher lcosper@noblenetwork.org
Cossé, Remy 12th Grade Math Teacher rcosse@noblenetwork.org
Cowgill, Erin Director of Pre-College Programs ecowgill@noblenetwork.org
Crafton, Kalena Teacher (10th grade World Lit) kcrafton@noblenetwork.org
Davenport, August Student Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator adavenport@noblenetwork.org
Dempsay, Adam 9th Grade PE adempsay@noblenetwork.org
Ekberg, Jacklyn 10th Math Teacher and  Grade Level Lead jekberg@noblenetwork.org
Flynn, Kate Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning kflynn@noblenetwork.org
Folgers, Benjamin 9th Lang and Comp Teacher bfolgers@noblenetwork.org
Gumbel, Lauren SCS Teacher lgumbel@noblenetwork.org
Hampton, Ife Spanish II teacher ihampton@noblenetwork.org
Hampton,David Disciplinarian dhampton@noblenetwork.org
Hassell, Chloe Office Assistant chassell@noblenetwork.org
Hildred, Ashley Director of Social Work Services ahildred@noblenetwork.org
Ibrahim, Henna Science Content Lead hibrahim@noblenetwork.org
James, Cary LEAP Writing, SPED Co-teacher cajames@noblenetwork.org
Jelkes, Genesis Disciplinarian gjelkes@noblenetwork.org
Jenks, Stephanie 10th Grade World Literature Teacher sjenks@noblenetwork.org
Kalich, Natalie 11th Grade American Literature Teacher nkalich@noblenetwork.org
Kelly, Estee Principal ekelly@noblenetwork.org
Kerendian, Mike Chemistry Teacher mkerendian@noblenetwork.org
Krieg, Annie AP Literature Teacher, AP Psychology Teacher akrieg@noblenetwork.org
Kulvik, Anna 10th Grade Learning Specialist akulvik@noblenetwork.org
Lamb, Gavin Dean of Discipline glamb@noblenetwork.org
Marotta, Kristie Director of Special Education kmarotta@noblenetwork.org
Morse, Matthew Physics Teacher mmorse@noblenetwork.org
Mosley, Richard 10th World History rmosley@noblenetwork.org
Moya, Geomele Director of College Planning Gmoya@noblenetwork.org
Orekhov, Nikolay P.E..Teacher Norekhov@noblenetwork.org
Pagliaro, Jeanne World/US History Teacher jpagliaro@noblenetwork.org
Parry, Kristin 9th Grade Classical Literature Teahcer kparry@noblenetwork.org
Passehl, Jennie Senior Advisor jpassehl@noblenetwork.org
Patteson, Darryl Math Content Lead dpatteson@noblenetwork.org
Raskin, Evan Learning Behavioral Specialist eraskin@noblenetwork.org
Rehayem, Brandon Algebra 2 Teacher brehayem@noblenetwork.org
Rhee, Dan PE Teacher drhee@noblenetwork.org
Schnall, David Language and Composition Content Lead dschnall@noblenetwork.org
Scott, Katie Spanish Teacher kscott@noblenetwork.org
Selgrad, Jenna 9th grade Math Learning Specialist jselgrad@noblenetwork.org
Simon, Laura Biology Teacher lsimon@noblenetwork.org
Singleton, Vondale Assistant Principal Operations and Community Engagement vsingleton@noblenetwork.org
Smith, Megan 9th grade  Social Movement Teacher msmith@noblenetwork.org
Speat, Tia Paraprofessional tspeat@noblenetwork.org
Suson, Brittany British Literature Teacher bsuson@noblenetwork.org
Thomas, Amber 10th Grade Math Teacher athomas@noblenetwork.org
Thomas, Orlandus Content Lead, Physical Education othomas@noblenetwork.org
Williams, Jamelle Freshmen Math Teacher jwilliams@noblenetwork.org
Winters, Daryl Assistant Dean of Discipline dwinters@noblenetwork.org
Wong, Aiyeshia

12th Race, Class, and Gender Studies Teacher and Grade Level Lead

awong@noblenetwork.org
Worthman, Kyle AP Psych and AP Language Comp Teacher kworthman@noblenetwork.org